Focus Property Management currently services over 120 suburbs, most of which are situated within 10km of our Sydney CBD office. The regions we service include:

Eastern Suburbs Region
Inner West Region
Lower North Shore Region
St George Region
Sydney CBD and Fringe Region
Upper North Shore Region


Eastern Suburbs Region

The Eastern Suburbs describes the metropolitan area directly to the east and south-east of the Sydney central business district in Sydney and extends from the peninsula of South Head at Watsons Bay in the north to La Perouse at Botany Bay in the South. The largest commercial areas in the Eastern Suburbs are found at Bondi Junction, North Randwick, Maroubra and Double Bay. The Eastern Suburbs features some of Sydney's well-known beaches such as Bondi Beach, Bronte Beach and Maroubra Beach.

Includes the following suburbs:

Bellevue Hill Double Bay Maroubra Rose Bay
Bondi Eastgardens Mascot Rushcutters Bay
Bondi Beach Eastlakes North Bondi Vaucluse
Bondi Junction Edgecliff Pagewood Waverley
Botany Elizabeth Bay Point Piper Woollahra
Bronte Hillsdale Potts Point  
Clovelly Kensington Queens Park  
Coogee Kingsford Randwick  







Inner West Region

The Inner West describes the metropolitan area directly to the west of the Sydney central business district. The suburbs of the inner west are predominantly located along the southern shore of Port Jackson (Parramatta River), stretching south to the shores of the Cooks River. The suburbs within the region are characterised by medium to high-density housing and include some of the older constructions in Sydney such as the terrace houses.

Includes the following suburbs:

Abbotsford Canterbury Homebush Bay Russell Lea
Annandale Chiswick Hurlstone Park Stanmore
Ashbury Concord Leichhardt Strathfield
Ashfield Croydon Lewisham Summer Hill
Balmain Croydon Park Lilyfield Sydenham
Birchgrove Drummoyne Marrickville Tempe
Burwood Enmore Meadowbank Ultimo
Cabarita Five Dock Petersham Wentworth Point
Camperdown Gladesville Rhodes  
Canada Bay Haberfield Rozelle  

 Lower North Shore Region

The Lower North Shore is over 80 square kilometers in area and encompasses all of the northern shore of Sydney Harbour stretching from the Lane cove River in the west to Middle Head (Mosman) in the east and includes Mosman, Kirribilli and Longueville. The region is home to hundreds of parks and reserves, including Sydney Harbour National Park and the Lane Cove National Park. Significant commercial and retail centres on the Lower North Shore include North Sydney, Crows Nest, St Leonards and Neutral Bay.

Includes the following suburbs:

Artarmon Hunters Hill Milsons Point Riverview
Cammeray Kirribilli Mosman St Leonards
Castle Cove Lane Cove Naremburn Waverton
Castlecrag Lavender Bay Neutral Bay Willoughby
Cremorne Longueville North Sydney Wollstonecraft
Crows Nest McMahons Point Northbridge  
Greenwich Middle Cove Northwood  


St George Region

St George Area (also known as St George District or St George Region) is an unofficial name applied to a group of southern suburbs in Sydney. The biggest commercial areas in the St George Region are located at Hurstville, Kogarah and Rockdale. Hurstville is the largest central business district in this region and features Westfield Hurstville. The area includes all the suburbs in the local government areas of the City of Hurstville, the City of Rockdale and the Municipality of Kogarah. The eastern boundary of the district is Lady Robinson Beach on Botany Bay.

Includes the following suburbs:

Wolli Creek

Sydney CBD and Fringe Region

Sydney is the largest and most populous city in Australia and the state capital of New South Wales. The City of Sydney itself covers a fairly small area comprising the central business district and its neighbouring inner-city suburbs. Sydney has a reputation as an international centre for commerce, arts, fashion, culture, entertainment, music, education and tourism. Shopping locations in Sydney include Pitt Street, George Street, King Street, Market Street, and Castlereagh Street, shopping complexes such as the Queen Victoria Building and Westfield Sydney, arcades such as The Strand Arcade and Mid City Centre, and department stores such as Myer and David Jones.

Includes the following suburbs:

Alexandria Forest Lodge Redfern Waterloo
Beaconsfield Glebe Rosebery Woolloomooloo
Chippendale Haymarket St Peters Zetland
Darlinghurst Newtown Surry Hills  
Darlington Paddington Sydney  
Erskineville Pyrmont Walsh Bay  

Upper North Shore Region

The Upper North Shore refers to the suburbs from Chatswood north, east of the Lane cove river and south of the uppermost border of the Ku-ring-gai council area. The area is known for its clean leafy streets, stately homes and high property prices. Chatswood is one of the largest retail areas. It is home to large shopping centres such as Westfield Chatswood, Chatswood Chase and apartment towers such as The Sebel.

Includes the following suburbs:


For more information about the areas we cover call us on (02) 9229 0000 or send us an email.


Rental Market Updates

Latest rental market updates providing invaluable insights, data and trends

View More Updates

Free Suburb Rental Report

Check how your property compares to others in your suburb with this 5-page custom rental report

Get Your Free Report

Free Rental Appraisal

Special offers for our customers with Focus guarantee.
Or Call: (02) 9229 0000

Start Free Appraisal

"We deliver consistency of cash flow for our investors, we do what we say" - Bernie Mitchell, Managing Director

Get In Touch